Supplement investigation · Men's daily wellness
SodaPeak Reviews (2026)
Two gummies a day, no water needed — we looked past the branding to check the math, the guarantee and what the label actually discloses.
Where We Landed
4.8
Editorial score
Brand's own published rating: 4.7/5
Bottom line: SodaPeak is a two-gummy daily supplement built around a "Standard of Power" brand identity, positioned for energy, stamina and vitality. The format is genuinely convenient and the 60-day guarantee is stated plainly. What holds our score back: no published quantitative ingredient panel, and a day-supply math error on the manufacturer's own site for the larger packs, which we correct below.
Need to Know
- What it is
- Men's daily energy/vitality gummy
- Form
- Gummies, 30 per bottle
- Serving
- 2 gummies daily, no water needed
- Ingredient panel
- Not quantitatively disclosed
- Bottle lasts
- 15 days (label math)
- Brand's rating
- 4.7/5 (self-published)
- Price from
- $49 per bottle (6-pack)
- Guarantee
- 60 days, money back
See Current Pricing
Curious what a bottle runs today? Current pricing appears only on the manufacturer's site. Affiliate link; your price does not change.
The Day-Supply Numbers Don't Add Up As Published
SodaPeak's official site lists the 2-bottle pack as a "30-day supply," the 3-bottle pack as a "90-day supply," and the 6-bottle pack as a "180-day supply." At the label's own stated dose — 2 gummies daily from a 30-gummy bottle — each bottle actually lasts 15 days. That makes the 2-bottle figure correct (30 days), but the 3-bottle and 6-bottle figures are double what the math supports: 45 days and 90 days respectively, not 90 and 180. We use the corrected figures throughout this review and flag this as a real, checkable transparency issue rather than a matter of opinion.
Wondering what SodaPeak actually costs once you correct the math?
The live price list and bundle discounts sit only on the official store. A quick look costs nothing and settles the numbers before you read further.
What does it cost today?Affiliate link. We may earn a commission; you pay the same either way.
Pros and cons
What we liked
- Gummy format: no water, no capsule to swallow
- Simple twice-daily routine, easy to build into a habit
- 60-day money-back guarantee stated plainly upfront
- Made in the USA at a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility
- 5 free digital bonus guides on the 3- and 6-bottle packs
- Lowest per-bottle price ($49) is a genuine bulk discount
What we did not
- No published quantitative ingredient panel
- Day-supply claims for 3- and 6-bottle packs don't match the math
- No named founders or manufacturing detail beyond the basics
- Two-bottle option is the priciest per bottle at $79
- Sold only on the official website, no retail or marketplace option
How SodaPeak scored on our criteria
Every Fieldnote review scores the same weighted criteria; the method is documented on our investigation page. SodaPeak's editorial 3.8 breaks down like this:
- Ease of use4.7
- Guarantee clarity4.4
- Manufacturing standards4.0
- Value for money3.6
- Bonus content value3.4
- Label & marketing transparency2.2
What is SodaPeak?
SodaPeak is a daily gummy supplement carrying "The Standard of Power" brand identity on its label, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men as part of a consistent routine. Each bottle holds 30 gummies, and the labeled serving is 2 gummies daily (approximately 1g). The brand frames it as a simple habit-forming alternative to multi-capsule stacks: chew, no water, done.
SodaPeak is explicitly marketed as a wellness supplement, not a medical treatment, and the manufacturer's own site states it does not guarantee any specific performance outcome. It's sold exclusively through the manufacturer's official website.
The mechanism graphic above is the manufacturer's own marketing illustration; we have not independently verified the specific physiological claims it depicts, consistent with the undisclosed ingredient panel discussed below.
Who makes SodaPeak?
Public materials describe SodaPeak as made in the USA under GMP-certified, FDA-registered manufacturing standards. Corporate detail beyond that is limited: no named founders, no company history page, no facility tour. That's common across direct-to-consumer supplement brands, but combined with the undisclosed ingredient panel and the day-supply math issue above, it's a meaningful part of why our label-and-marketing-transparency criterion scored low.

Made In The USA

FDA-Registered Facility

GMP-Certified

Natural Formula Positioning
SodaPeak ingredients: what's disclosed and what isn't
This is the section where we have to be direct: a complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel for SodaPeak was not available in any of the marketing materials we reviewed. We are not going to guess at ingredient names or milligram amounts we cannot verify, and we'd treat any review claiming a specific ingredient list for this product with real skepticism unless it links a photo of the actual label.
| Detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Format | Gummy, 2 per serving |
| Serving size | Disclosed: approximately 1g (2 gummies) |
| Bottle count | Disclosed: 30 gummies per bottle |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Manufacturing standard | Disclosed: GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility |
Until SodaPeak publishes a full Supplement Facts panel, buyers are relying on brand positioning rather than a checkable label. If a fully-dosed ingredient list matters to your decision, factor that in before ordering.
See Current PricingAffiliate link; commission possible, price to you unchanged.
How to take SodaPeak (dosage and tips)
The label instructs: chew 2 gummies daily, preferably at a consistent time as part of an existing routine. A few practical notes:
- Consistency matters more than timing. The brand doesn't specify morning versus evening; picking one time and sticking to it is the main thing.
- Don't double a missed dose. Two gummies is the label direction; doubling up the next day does not make up for a skipped day in any meaningful way.
- Give it real time. The brand's own materials suggest 30 to 90 days for consistent results; a single week is unlikely to tell you much either way.
- Track your own bottle math. At 15 days per bottle, plan your reorder timing around that, not around the manufacturer's stated (and, for the larger packs, overstated) day-supply figures.
The 5 free bonus digital guides (3- and 6-bottle packs)
Larger SodaPeak packages include five digital guides at no extra cost. These are educational lifestyle guides, not medical advice, and SodaPeak itself does not guarantee any specific outcome tied to them.
Intimacy Guide
Connection-focused reading
Power Challenge
A short daily-action plan
Connection Guide
Practical relationship tips
Preliminaries Guide
Ideas for quality time together
Personalized Usage Guide
Timing and routine tips
These guides are bundled with the 3- and 6-bottle packages only, per the manufacturer's current offer; confirm inclusion at checkout.
Side effects, safety and who should be careful
Because SodaPeak does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel, we cannot independently assess interaction risk with specific medications the way we can for a fully-dosed label. Reported feedback we reviewed most commonly describes good general tolerability, with mild digestive discomfort on an empty stomach as the most-mentioned complaint; taking the gummies with food is a reasonable, low-risk adjustment.
The sensible cautions here follow directly from the undisclosed formula: if you're pregnant, nursing, under 18, managing a cardiovascular or other medical condition, or taking any prescription medication, talk to your doctor before starting, since we cannot rule out an interaction we don't have visibility into. None of this is medical advice, just the boundaries a careful buyer should respect given the transparency gap.
Pricing and where to buy
SodaPeak is sold only through the manufacturer's official website, in three package sizes. Figures below were confirmed against the official order page during this update; the "supply" column uses our corrected day-count (see the math flag above), not the manufacturer's published figure.
| Package | Per bottle | Total | Actual supply | Order link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
2 bottles | $79 | $158 | 30 days | Select the 2-bottle pack |
3 bottles (Good Value) | $59 | $177 | 45 days | Select the 3-bottle pack |
6 bottles (Best Value) Lowest per-bottle price | $49 | $294 | 90 days | Select the 6-bottle pack |
Each button opens the official store through an affiliate link; the price you pay is identical either way. Totals shown are the listed per-bottle price multiplied by bottle count; confirm your final total, including shipping, at checkout.

Why no Amazon or pharmacy option? Direct-only distribution keeps the guarantee enforceable. It also means any SodaPeak listing you find elsewhere is unauthorized by definition.
The 60-day guarantee and how it works
Every SodaPeak order carries a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date, per the manufacturer's published terms. Based on those published terms:
- Use the product consistently, ideally for the 30-to-90-day window the brand itself recommends before evaluating results.
- If still dissatisfied, contact customer support within the 60-day window to request return instructions.
- Retain your order confirmation and bottles until the process is completed.
- Follow the specific return steps support provides; details can vary by region.
We treat a plainly-stated, time-bound guarantee as a genuine point in a product's favor, separate from the transparency concerns raised elsewhere in this review.
Where NOT to buy SodaPeak
SodaPeak has no authorized retail or marketplace channel that we could find. Any listing on Amazon, Walmart, eBay or similar platforms would be a third party reselling at a markup or worse, and would sit entirely outside the manufacturer's guarantee. Buy from the official website or don't buy at all — that's what keeps the 60-day guarantee enforceable.
Reported experiences and themes
We did not run our own multi-week trial for this review, and we're not going to present invented statistics or manufactured customer quotes as if we had. Instead, here's what we can honestly say: the manufacturer's own site publishes a 4.7-out-of-5 average customer rating, which is a figure the brand reports about itself rather than an independent survey we conducted. Beyond that figure, publicly visible feedback we came across while researching this review clusters around a small number of recurring themes.
Commonly reported positives
- The gummy format is an easy habit to keep, especially compared to multi-capsule routines
- Steadier energy through the day is the most-mentioned benefit, typically described as gradual rather than immediate
- The 60-day guarantee is frequently described as straightforward to invoke when requested
Commonly reported reservations
- Wanting to see an actual ingredient list with amounts before committing to a larger pack
- Results taking closer to the 60-to-90-day mark rather than the first few weeks
- Occasional mild stomach upset when taken without food
Worth sitting with: even buyers who want more label transparency generally aren't reporting that the guarantee itself fails to work. If SodaPeak's formula doesn't do much for you, the stated 60-day window is what the purchase risk hinges on.
Try it under the guaranteeAffiliate link. Same price for you, possible commission for us.
Leave your own SodaPeak experience
Used SodaPeak for at least a few weeks? Add your experience below. Submissions are moderated before publishing and we never publish your email address.
Is SodaPeak legit or a scam?
Separating two questions: is the product itself legitimate? Yes, on the evidence available — a real company, a working checkout, and a clearly stated refund window. Is the label and marketing fully transparent? No: the ingredient panel isn't published, and the day-supply math on the official site doesn't hold up for the larger packs. Neither of those is evidence of a scam, but both are real reasons for a careful buyer to go in with realistic expectations.
Our working definition of legit: real company, product matching its basic label claims, functioning refunds. SodaPeak clears those three. It does not clear a higher bar of "fully transparent label," and that distinction is the point of this review.
Who should try SodaPeak, and who should skip it
A sensible fit if you
- Want a simple, no-water daily habit over a multi-capsule stack
- Are comfortable trying a formula without a fully-dosed label
- Can commit to a genuine 60-to-90 day trial before judging results
- Value a plainly-stated, working money-back guarantee
- Are comfortable ordering direct from a manufacturer's site
Skip it if you
- Need to see exact ingredient amounts before you'll try a supplement
- Are on medication and can't get a doctor's sign-off on an undisclosed formula
- Expect a fast, dramatic result within the first week
- Are pregnant, nursing, or under 18
- Are relying on the manufacturer's stated day-supply for the 3- or 6-bottle pack without the correction above
Common questions
Does SodaPeak really work?
It's designed to support energy, stamina and vitality as part of a consistent daily routine, not to deliver an instant effect. Most reported feedback we found describes gradual, modest changes over several weeks rather than an immediate difference.
Is SodaPeak legit or a scam?
The product itself appears legitimate: real company, working checkout, a stated 60-day guarantee. The main transparency gap is the undisclosed ingredient panel and a day-supply math error we detail above.
How much does SodaPeak cost?
$79 per bottle in the 2-bottle pack, $59 in the 3-bottle pack and $49 in the 6-bottle pack ($294 total).
Is the ingredient panel disclosed?
No. A complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel was not available in the materials we reviewed; see our ingredients section.
How long does a bottle actually last?
15 days at the labeled 2-gummies-daily serving: 30/45/90 days for the 2/3/6-bottle packs respectively, correcting the manufacturer's own published figures for the larger packs.
Does SodaPeak have side effects?
We cannot fully assess interaction risk given the undisclosed formula. Most-mentioned complaint in feedback we reviewed is mild digestive discomfort on an empty stomach; see safety details.
What is the recommended dosage?
2 gummies daily, chewed, ideally at a consistent time. One bottle of 30 lasts 15 days at that serving.
Who should not take SodaPeak?
Pregnant or nursing individuals, minors, anyone on prescription medication, and anyone with an existing medical condition should consult a doctor first, given the undisclosed ingredient panel.
Does SodaPeak have a money-back guarantee?
Yes: 60 days from purchase, per the manufacturer's published terms. Details in the guarantee walkthrough above.
Is SodaPeak FDA approved?
No, and no dietary supplement is; the FDA does not approve supplements before sale. SodaPeak states it's made in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility.
Before You Buy
- SodaPeak is a two-gummy daily supplement with no published quantitative ingredient panel.
- The official site's day-supply figures for the 3- and 6-bottle packs are double what the label's own dosing math supports; we use the corrected 45-day and 90-day figures.
- Fieldnote score 3.8/5, held back mainly by label transparency; the brand's own published customer rating is 4.7/5.
- Pricing runs $49-$79 per bottle, official website only, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Final verdict
SodaPeak is, underneath the "Standard of Power" branding, a straightforward two-gummy daily supplement with a genuinely convenient format and a plainly-stated 60-day guarantee. What holds this review back from a higher score is transparency: no published ingredient panel to evaluate on its own merits, and a day-supply claim for the larger packs that doesn't match the label's own math. Neither issue is evidence of a scam, but both are real reasons to go in with corrected expectations rather than the numbers on the official page. If you're comfortable trying a supplement without a fully-dosed label, backed by a guarantee that appears to work, SodaPeak is a defensible, moderate-risk trial. If a checkable ingredient list matters to your decision, we'd encourage asking the brand directly before ordering the larger packs.
Opens the manufacturer's official store. Affiliate link; we may earn a commission and your price stays the same. 60-day money-back guarantee, one-time purchase.
Sources and further reading
The references below cover general regulatory and research context relevant to this review. They are background reading, not evidence that SodaPeak itself produces any particular result, and none of these organizations endorses the product or this review.
- US Food and Drug Administration. Dietary supplements: regulation and consumer information.
- Federal Trade Commission. Health Products Compliance Guidance.
- National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements. Dietary supplement fact sheets.
2 bottles
3 bottles (Good Value)
6 bottles (Best Value)